top of page
Old Soul (MP3)

Old Soul (MP3)




1. Must Be Raindrops

2. Don't Let It Hide

3. Come See About Me

4. Get it Out In The Open

5. Gonna Paint My House White

6. No One Like My Baby

7. One Track Mind

8. Emily

9. Life Can Be A B____

10. M-M-M-M-M-M

11. Since I Lost My Baby

12. Talk With Me

13. Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes

14. OO Wee Baby I Love You

bottom of page